Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

SUPPORT AN EXTRAORDINARY EDUCATION 


High Point University continues to grow and thrive as an institution of higher learning. With 4,600 students representing all 50 states and 37 countries, HPU is making a significant global impact. This year, U.S. 
News & World Report recognized HPU for the fifth year in a row as No. 1 Best Regional College in the South as well as No. 1 Most Innovative Regional College in the South for the second year in a row. These accomplishments are possible through the support of alumni, families and friends of the University.

Our online community is available to HPU alumni, families and friends to stay engaged with the University, promote fellowship, cultivate leadership and provide financial support. Please create an account to have full access to all engage pages, additional features and information regarding special events and promotions.  

 

*High Point University is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Gifts to the University are tax-deductible to the extent allowed under Federal Law and IRS tax code. Please consult your tax or accounting professional for further guidance.


Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

HPU Chamber Music Series: Vive la France
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Greensboro Symphony Presents Dmitri Masleev With Russian Masterworks
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

“Short Stories,” Featuring Peter Seidenberg, Cello and Hui-Mei Lin, Piano
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Timothy O’Keefe and Joanna Ruocco
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sidney Outlaw Vocal Masterclass
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HPU @ Winthrop Alumni, Family and Panther Club Bash
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Visions 2017: Food For Thought, Opening Reception and Talk by sculptor Greg Shelnutt
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2017 Winter Family WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 -
Sun, 05 Feb 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Winter Family Weekend Service Project
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Jessica Dickey
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


More Events Print View