Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

Log into the HPU Engagement Community

 

Please enter your User ID and Password below to access the HPU community portal.  If you have not created an account with us, please select "New User Registration" to have access to additional resources, news about special events, and promotional information. You will also be able to change your contact information so that our records reflect your most up-to-date information.

Login
New user registration
Forgotten password

Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

HPU Chamber Music Series: Vive la France
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Greensboro Symphony Presents Dmitri Masleev With Russian Masterworks
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

“Short Stories,” Featuring Peter Seidenberg, Cello and Hui-Mei Lin, Piano
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Timothy O’Keefe and Joanna Ruocco
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sidney Outlaw Vocal Masterclass
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HPU @ Winthrop Alumni, Family and Panther Club Bash
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Visions 2017: Food For Thought, Opening Reception and Talk by sculptor Greg Shelnutt
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2017 Winter Family WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 -
Sun, 05 Feb 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Winter Family Weekend Service Project
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Jessica Dickey
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

High Point Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

HPU Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: The Czeck Quartet
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


More Events Print View