Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Wanek Pond

Engage with HPU

Giving to High Point University

Donation Information
$ 1,924.00
$ 1,000.00
$ 500.00
$ 100.00
$ 50.00
$    
Additional Information
Type of gift:

Billing Information
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Payment Information
*
*
  *
*
help *
Matching Gifts

Thank you for your investment that allows us to continue our shared mission.  High Point University is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Gifts to the University are tax-deductible to the extent allowed under Federal Law and IRS tax code. Please consult your tax or accounting professional for further guidance.


Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

HPU Chamber Music Series: Vive la France
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Greensboro Symphony Presents Dmitri Masleev With Russian Masterworks
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

“Short Stories,” Featuring Peter Seidenberg, Cello and Hui-Mei Lin, Piano
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Timothy O’Keefe and Joanna Ruocco
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sidney Outlaw Vocal Masterclass
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HPU @ Winthrop Alumni, Family and Panther Club Bash
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Visions 2017: Food For Thought, Opening Reception and Talk by sculptor Greg Shelnutt
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2017 Winter Family WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 -
Sun, 05 Feb 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Winter Family Weekend Service Project
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Jessica Dickey
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

High Point Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

HPU Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: The Czeck Quartet
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


More Events Print View