Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

2017 President's Circle Preview

 

 

Greetings from High Point University. Thank you for supporting this 93-year-old institution of higher learning with your prayers, advocacy, and resources. As you know, High Point University focuses on providing students with a holistic, values-based education, in an environment that encourages personal initiative, free enterprise, stewardship, and service. HPU's transformational growth continues in a responsible and strategic manner under the leadership of a courageous Board of Trustees, a visionary President, and dedicated faculty and staff.

Philanthropic support has been a cornerstone of High Point University's success, and we are grateful. Each fall, we recognize leadership investors in our annual President's Circle publication. This year's list of generous supporters will include individuals and corporations who have contributed $1,924 or more during the current fiscal year, June 1, 2016 to May 31, 2017.

Please review this President's Circle Preview with a list of individuals who have already given at the leadership level between June 1, 2016 and February 28, 2017. You may wish to review the list to make sure our information is accurate, and let us know if changes need to be made for the final publication.

If you have not already made your leadership gift, and would like to appear in this fall's President's Circle Honor Roll, please make your contribution of $1,924 or more before May 31, 2017. Those already appearing on the list may wish to consider moving to a higher level of support.

Thank you! We are committed to being good stewards of your investment by planting seeds of greatness in the minds, hearts, and souls of our students.

With thankfulness,

 

Christopher H. Dudley '94
Senior Vice President for Development

 

 
 
 

 

                         
Search Our Site
Don't see what you're looking for? Enter keywords below and click the search button for a list of results.

Upcoming Events

Chapel ServicesRecurring Event
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Community Orchestra Concert
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Opera Scenes
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


More Events Print View