Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

Ways to Give

 

Since 1924, High Point University has been synonymous with extraordinary education. You can help maintain that excellence for today’s students by making a gift to the HPU Fund for Extraordinary Education or a program that is meaningful to you. 

Online 

Click the link above for credit card giving.

Mail

Make checks payable to High Point University. 

High Point University 
One University Parkway, Drawer 29
High Point, NC 27268

Phone

Call (336) 841-9127 to make a pledge or gift by phone.

Stock Gifts or Wire Transfers 

Capital Funds Wire Transfer Information 

Non-Capital Funds Wire Transfer Information  

Planned Giving 

High Point University offers longtime supporters of HPU the opportunity to leave their own legacy with the University.  To learn more about how to make a planned gift visit our planned giving webpage.  You may also contact someone at 336-841-9214 or email plannedgiving@highpoint.edu

Matching Gift Program 

With matching gifts you could double or triple the impact of your gift.  Many employers sponsor matching gift programs and will match charitable contributions made by their employees.  Visit our matching gift webpage

Honorarium and Memorial  

High Point University welcomes donors to make gifts in honor and memory of loved ones. For named giving options or honorarium/memorial gifts, please contact (336) 841-9127.

Legacy Giving 

High Point University offers donors the opportunity to leave their legacy through a variety of opportunities listed below.  Click here to view a digital flip book of our current offerings. 

 


Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

HPU Chamber Music Series: Vive la France
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Greensboro Symphony Presents Dmitri Masleev With Russian Masterworks
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

“Short Stories,” Featuring Peter Seidenberg, Cello and Hui-Mei Lin, Piano
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Timothy O’Keefe and Joanna Ruocco
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sidney Outlaw Vocal Masterclass
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HPU @ Winthrop Alumni, Family and Panther Club Bash
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Visions 2017: Food For Thought, Opening Reception and Talk by sculptor Greg Shelnutt
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2017 Winter Family WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 -
Sun, 05 Feb 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Winter Family Weekend Service Project
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Jessica Dickey
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

High Point Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

HPU Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: The Czeck Quartet
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


More Events Print View