Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

MEET THE STAFF

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

One University Parkway,
High Point, NC 27268
(336) 841-9127
Roberts Hall 320
 

Christopher H. Dudley '94

  Michael Amos

W. Michael Amos

 

Erica N. Burroughs

Senior Vice President of Development
(336) 841-4530
cdudley@highpoint.edu

Advancement
Officer
(336) 841-9271
mamos@highpoint.edu

Director of Family Engagement
(336) 841-9641
eburroughs@highpoint.edu

 

Taylor Coakley '16

 

McKenzie Diehm '09

 

  Erin Gibson

Young Alumni and Student Engagement Coordinator
(336) 841-9756
tcoakley@highpoint.edu

Advancement Research Analyst
(336) 841-9459
mdiehm@highpoint.edu

Manager of
Annual Giving
(336) 841-9368
estewart@highpoint.edu

 

Hayley Robertson Harris '14

  Darren Hill

 

Shea Hunter

Director of Alumni Engagement
(336) 841-9548
hharris@highpoint.edu

Director of Corporate and Community Support
(336) 841-9555
dhill1@highpoint.edu

Assistant Director of Stewardship
(336) 841-9129
shunter@highpoint.edu

 

Denise Lanier

 

  Kim C. Maddrey

 

Andie Overbeck

Gift Processing
Coordinator
(336) 841-9529
dlanier@highpoint.edu

Advancement
Officer
(336) 841-9664
kmaddrey@highpoint.edu

Coordinator of Family Programs
(336) 841-9447
aoverbeck@highpoint.edu

 

Dr. Don Scarborough

 

Susan Sullivan

 

Mike Tuttle G '07

Planned Giving
Officer
(336) 841-9214
dscarbor@highpoint.edu

Advancement Systems Manager
(336) 841-9133
ssulliva@highpoint.edu

Advancement
Officer
(336) 841-4518
mtuttle@highpoint.edu

 

  Gale Nance Varner

 

Rita S. Williams '92

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President
(336) 841-9127
gvarner@highpoint.edu

Director of Advancement Services
(336) 841-9461
rwillia0@highpoint.edu

 


Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Instrumental Kaleidoscope Concert
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Piano Recital: Yi-Yang Chen
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Fri, 17 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Design Artist Lecture: Art Chantry
Fri, 17 Mar 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Alumni Leadership WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 -
Sat, 18 Mar 2017

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Sat, 18 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Sun, 19 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: From Russia With Love
Sun, 19 Mar 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

LinkedIn Photo Day for Students
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

An Evening With Chris Abani
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


More Events Print View