Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

MEET THE STAFF

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

One University Parkway,
High Point, NC 27268
(336) 841-9127
Roberts Hall 320
 




Christopher H. Dudley '94


 Michael Amos

W. Michael Amos

   


Erica N. Burroughs

Senior Vice President of Development
(336) 841-4530
cdudley@highpoint.edu

Advancement
Officer
(336) 841-9271
mamos@highpoint.edu

 

 

Director of Family Engagement and Annual Giving
(336) 841-9641
eburroughs@highpoint.edu

 

Taylor Coakley '16

 

McKenzie Diehm'09

   

   

Erin Gibson

Young Alumni and Student Engagement Coordinator
(336) 841-9756
tcoakley@highpoint.edu

Advancement Research Analyst
(336) 841-9459
mdiehm@highpoint.edu

 

 

Manager of
Annual Giving
(336) 841-9368
estewart@highpoint.edu

 

Hayley Robertson Harris '14

  Darren Hill

 

 

 

Keisha Huffman

Director of Alumni Engagement
(336) 841-9548
hharris@highpoint.edu

Director of Corporate and Community Support
(336) 841-9555
dhill1@highpoint.edu

 

 

Data Analyst
(336) 841-9044
khuffman@highpoint.edu

Shea Hunter

Denise Lanier

 

 

  Kim C. Maddrey

Assistant Director of Stewardship
(336) 841-9129
shunter@highpoint.edu

Gift Processing 
Coordinator
(336) 841-9529
dlanier@highpoint.edu

 

 

Advancement 
Officer
(336) 841-9664
kmaddrey@highpoint.edu  

 

Pamela Maffett

Andie Overbeck

 

 

Dr. Don Scarborough

Coordinator Alumni of Alumni Engagement and Events
(336) 841-9698
pmaffett@highpoint.edu

Coordinator of Family Programs
(336) 841-9447
aoverbeck@highpoint.edu

 

 

Planned Giving 
Officer
(336) 841-9214
dscarbor@highpoint.edu

Susan Sullivan

Mike Tuttle G '07

 

 

  Gale Nance Varner

  Advancement Systems Manager
(336) 841-9133
ssulliva@highpoint.edu

  Advancement 
Officer
(336) 841-4518
mtuttle@highpoint.edu

 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President
(336) 841-9127
gvarner@highpoint.edu

Rita S. Williams '92

 

 

 

 

Director of Advancement Services
(336) 841-9461
rwillia0@highpoint.edu

 

 

 

 

Search Our Site
Don't see what you're looking for? Enter keywords below and click the search button for a list of results.

Upcoming Events


More Events Print View