Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

MEET THE STAFF

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

One University Parkway, Drawer 29
High Point, NC 27268
(336) 841-9127
 

 

Christopher H. Dudley '94

 

W. Michael Amos

 

Erica N. Burroughs

Senior Vice President of Development
(336) 841-4530
cdudley@highpoint.edu

Advancement
Officer
(336) 841-9271
mamos@highpoint.edu

Director of Family Engagement
(336) 841-9641
eburroughs@highpoint.edu

 

Taylor Coakley '16

 

McKenzie Diehm '09

 

Hayley R. Harris '14

Young Alumni and Student Engagement Coordinator
(336) 841-9756
tcoakley@highpoint.edu

Advancement Research Analyst
(336) 841-9459
mdiehm@highpoint.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement
(336) 841-9548
hharris@highpoint.edu

 

  Darren Hill

 

Shea Hunter

 

Denise Lanier

Director of Corporate and
Community Support
(336) 841-9555
dhill1@highpoint.edu

Assistant Director of Stewardship
(336) 841-9129
shunter@highpoint.edu

Gift Processing
Coordinator
(336) 841-9529
dlanier@highpoint.edu

 

  Kim C. Maddrey

 

Andie Overbeck

 

Dr. Don Scarborough

Advancement
Officer
(336) 841-9664
kmaddrey@highpoint.edu

Coordinator of Family Programs
(336) 841-9447
aoverbeck@highpoint.edu

Planned Giving
Officer
(336) 841-9214
dscarbor@highpoint.edu

 

  Erin Stewart

 

Susan Sullivan

 

Mike Tuttle G '07

Manager of
Annual Giving
(336) 841-9368
estewart@highpoint.edu

Advancement Systems Manager
(336) 841-9133
ssulliva@highpoint.edu

Advancement
Officer
(336) 841-4518
mtuttle@highpoint.edu

 

  Gale Nance Varner

 

Rita S. Williams '92

 

 

Administrative Assistant to the
Senior Vice President
(336) 841-9127
gvarner@highpoint.edu

Director of Advancement Services
(336) 841-9461
rwillia0@highpoint.edu

 


Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

HPU Chamber Music Series: Vive la France
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Greensboro Symphony Presents Dmitri Masleev With Russian Masterworks
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

“Short Stories,” Featuring Peter Seidenberg, Cello and Hui-Mei Lin, Piano
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Timothy O’Keefe and Joanna Ruocco
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sidney Outlaw Vocal Masterclass
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HPU @ Winthrop Alumni, Family and Panther Club Bash
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Visions 2017: Food For Thought, Opening Reception and Talk by sculptor Greg Shelnutt
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2017 Winter Family WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 -
Sun, 05 Feb 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Winter Family Weekend Service Project
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Jessica Dickey
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

High Point Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

HPU Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: The Czeck Quartet
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


More Events Print View