Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

MEET THE STAFF

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

One University Parkway, Drawer 29
High Point, NC 27268
(336) 841-9127
Roberts Hall 320
 




 Michael Amos


Christopher H. Dudley '94

W. Michael Amos

Erica N. Burroughs 

Senior Vice President for Development
(336) 841-4530
cdudley@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9271
mamos@highpoint.edu

Director of Family Engagement and Annual Giving
(336) 841-9641
eburroughs@highpoint.edu

 

 

   

Taylor Coakley '16

McKenzie Diehm'09

Erin Gibson

Young Alumni and Student Engagement Coordinator
(336) 841-9756
tcoakley@highpoint.edu

Advancement Research Analyst
(336) 841-9459
mdiehm@highpoint.edu

Manager of Annual Giving
(336) 841-9368
estewart@highpoint.edu

 

 

 

Hayley Robertson Harris '14

Darren Hill

Shea Hunter

Director of Alumni Engagement
(336) 841-9548
hharris@highpoint.edu

Director of Corporate and Community Support
(336) 841-9555
dhill1@highpoint.edu

Assistant Director of Stewardship
(336) 841-9129
shunter@highpoint.edu

  

Denise Lanier

 Kim C. Maddrey

Pamela Maffett

Gift Processing Coordinator
(336) 841-9529
dlanier@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9664
kmaddrey@highpoint.edu  

Coordinator Alumni of Alumni Engagement and Events
(336) 841-9698
pmaffett@highpoint.edu

 

Andie Overbeck

Dr. Don Scarborough

Susan Sullivan

Coordinator of Family Programs
(336) 841-9447
aoverbeck@highpoint.edu

Planned Giving Officer
(336) 841-9214
dscarbor@highpoint.edu

Advancement Systems Manager
(336) 841-9133
ssulliva@highpoint.edu

Mike Tuttle G '07

Gale Nance Varner

Rita S. Williams '92

   Advancement Officer
(336) 841-4518
mtuttle@highpoint.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President
(336) 841-9127
gvarner@highpoint.edu   

Director of Advancement Services
(336) 841-9461
rwillia0@highpoint.edu

Search Our Site
Don't see what you're looking for? Enter keywords below and click the search button for a list of results.

Upcoming Events


More Events Print View