Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

MEET THE STAFF

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

One University Parkway, Drawer 29
High Point, NC 27268
(336) 841-9127
Roberts Hall 320
 




 Michael Amos


Christopher H. Dudley '94

W. Michael Amos

Erica N. Burroughs 

Senior Vice President for Development
(336) 841-4530
cdudley@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9271
mamos@highpoint.edu

Director of Family Engagement and Annual Giving
(336) 841-9641
eburroughs@highpoint.edu

 

 

   

Jasmine Brown

McKenzie Diehm'09

Erin Gibson

Data Analyst
(336) 841-9044
jbrown6@highpoint.edu

Advancement Research Analyst
(336) 841-9459
mdiehm@highpoint.edu

Manager of Annual Giving
(336) 841-9368
estewart@highpoint.edu

 

 

 

Hayley Robertson Harris '14

Darren Hill

Denise Lanier

Director of Alumni Engagement
(336) 841-9548
hharris@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9555
dhill1@highpoint.edu

Gift Processing Coordinator
(336) 841-9529
dlanier@highpoint.edu

  

 

 

 Kim C. Maddrey

Andie Overbeck

 Gina Palombi '16

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9664
kmaddrey@highpoint.edu

Coordinator of Family Programs
(336) 841-9447
aoverbeck@highpoint.edu

Young Alumni and Student Engagement Coordinator
(336) 841-9829
palomg12@highpoint.edu  

 

 

Kathleen Smith

Susan Sullivan

Mike Tuttle G'07  

Advancement Officer
(336) 601-3618
ksmith8@highpoint.edu

 Advancement Systems Manager
(336) 841-9133
ssulliva@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-4518
mtuttle@highpoint.edu 

 

 

Gale Nance Varner

Rita S. Williams '92  

 

     Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President
(336) 841-9127
gvarner@highpoint.edu

Director of Advancement Services
(336) 841-9461
rwillia0@highpoint.edu 

 

Search Our Site
Don't see what you're looking for? Enter keywords below and click the search button for a list of results.

Upcoming Events

Faculty Art Exhibit Event spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 -
Fri, 12 Oct 2018

All Day Event

Chapel Services Recurring Event
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Family Weekend: Conferences with Faculty
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Family Weekend Registration
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family Weekend: Movie, Incredibles 2
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Family Weekend: Campus Walking Tour
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Family Weekend: Greek Life Overview
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Women's Volleyball vs. Gardner-Webb
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family Weekend: Choral Concert
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Weekend: Bingo
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Weekend: Movie, Avengers: Infinity War
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Family Weekend Registration
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Family Weekend 5K Fun Run and Walk
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Family Weekend: University Update with Dr. Qubein
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Weekend: Parents Council Service Project
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Family Weekend: Student A Cappella Concert
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Family Weekend: Office of Student Success Open House
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball vs. Winthrop
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Women's Soccer vs. USC Upstate
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Family Weekend: Campus Walking Tour
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Family Weekend: Dan Thurmon: "Making a Breakthrough"
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Family Weekend Movie: Incredibles 2
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Family Weekend: Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena and Conference Center and Hotel Groundbreaking
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Family Weekend: Tailgate Party
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Men's Soccer vs. Gardner-Webb
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Weekend: Charcoal Pony
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Weekend Movie: Avengers: Infinity War
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Family Weekend Fireworks
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
9:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Family Weekend Worship Service
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Family Weekend: HPU Hillel Bagel Brunch
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Family Weekend: Catholic Mass
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


More Events Print View