Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

President's Circle Honor Roll

 

The HPU President's Circle Honor Roll of Donors recognizes gifts of $1,924 and greater from alumni, parents, and friends to High Point University between June 1 and May 31 each Academic Year.  

 

 

 

Annual Giving Societies

 

Chairman ($1 million +)
-All benefits listed in the levels below, PLUS:

-Recognition in the $1 million + section of the President's Circle Honor Roll

 

President ($100,000 - $999,999)
-All benefits listed in the levels below, PLUS:
-Recognition in the lifetime giving section of the President's Circle Honor Roll

 

Platinum ($50,000 - $99,999)
-All benefits listed in the levels below, PLUS:

-Invitations to exclusive meet and greet events with the University leaders and special guests

-Invitation to special meet and greet events with annual Commencement speaker

 

Gold ($25,000-$49,999)

-All benefits listed in the levels below, PLUS:

-Executive Concierge Benefits

-Special seating and parking at campus event

Silver ($10,000-$24,999)
-All benefits listed in the levels below, PLUS:
-Invitation to annual graduation ceremony (if held outdoors)

 

Bronze ($5,000-$9,999)

-All benefits listed in the levels below, PLUS:

-Inclusion on special mailings

 

Purple ($1,924 - $4,999)

-Recognition in the President's Circle Honor Roll listing

-Invitations to lectures, seminars, concerts and regional gatherings

-Special messages announcing major University news and milestones

 

Contact Gale Varner, for more information regarding the President's Circle at 336-841-9127 or join today by making your gift now.

 

 


Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

HPU Chamber Music Series: Vive la France
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Greensboro Symphony Presents Dmitri Masleev With Russian Masterworks
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

“Short Stories,” Featuring Peter Seidenberg, Cello and Hui-Mei Lin, Piano
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Timothy O’Keefe and Joanna Ruocco
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sidney Outlaw Vocal Masterclass
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HPU @ Winthrop Alumni, Family and Panther Club Bash
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Visions 2017: Food For Thought, Opening Reception and Talk by sculptor Greg Shelnutt
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2017 Winter Family WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 -
Sun, 05 Feb 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Winter Family Weekend Service Project
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Phoenix Reading Series Presents: Jessica Dickey
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

High Point Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

HPU Baseball First Pitch Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Detroit)

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: The Czeck Quartet
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

As You Like It: By William Shakespeare
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


More Events Print View