Hpu Main Menu

MENU

Engage with HPU

Contact Us

Please provide your information below along with any comments regarding the reason for contacting us. If you would like to reach a specific staff member, please visit Meet the Staff for contact information.
*
*
*
Click to view help for this field.
*

Upcoming Events

Visions 2017: Food for ThoughtEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 -
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Instrumental Kaleidoscope Concert
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Piano Recital: Yi-Yang Chen
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Fri, 17 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Design Artist Lecture: Art Chantry
Fri, 17 Mar 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Alumni Leadership WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 -
Sat, 18 Mar 2017

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Sat, 18 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Sun, 19 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: From Russia With Love
Sun, 19 Mar 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

LinkedIn Photo Day for Students
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

An Evening With Chris Abani
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery: Faculty Exhibition 2017Recurring Event
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


More Events Print View