Hpu Main Menu

MENU

HPU Families

Contact Us

 

Christopher H. Dudley '94

 

Erica N. Burroughs

 

Andie Overbeck

Senior Vice President of Development
(336) 841-4530
cdudley@highpoint.edu

Director of Family Engagement
(336) 841-9641
eburroughs@highpoint.edu

Coordinator of Family Programs
(336) 841-9447
aoverbeck@highpoint.edu

 

  Michael Amos

 

  Darren Hill

 

Kim Maddrey

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9271
mamos@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9555
 dhill1@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9664
 kmaddrey@highpoint.edu

     

Kathleen Smith

Mike Tuttle

 

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-4518
ksmith8@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-4518
mtuttle@highpoint.edu

 

 

 

 

Meet the rest of the High Point University Institutional Advancement staff here! 

Search Our Site
Don't see what you're looking for? Enter keywords below and click the search button for a list of results.

Upcoming Events

Community Orchestra Concert
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Opera Scenes
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Lessons and Carols
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Chapel ServicesRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Murta-Kruti" by Vilas TonapeRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


More Events Print View