Hpu Main Menu

MENU

HPU Families

Contact Us

 

Christopher H. Dudley '94

 

Erica N. Burroughs

 

Andie Overbeck

Senior Vice President of Development
(336) 841-4530
cdudley@highpoint.edu

Director of Family Engagement
(336) 841-9641
eburroughs@highpoint.edu

Coordinator of Family Programs
(336) 841-9447
aoverbeck@highpoint.edu

 

  Michael Amos

 

Kim Maddrey

 

Mike Tuttle

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9271
mamos@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-9664
 kmaddrey@highpoint.edu

Advancement Officer
(336) 841-4518
mtuttle@highpoint.edu

Currently serving families in:
AL, AR,CT, IA, KS, KY, MA,
MO, MS, NE, NY, OK, RI, TN
Northern New Jersey and Central NC

Currently serving families in:
DE, FL, ID, MD, MN, MT, ND,
SD, VA, WY and Western NC

Currently serving families in:
AK, AZ, CA, CO, GA, HI, IL,
IN, LA, ME, MI, NH, NM, NV,
OH, OR, PA, SC, TX, UT, VT,
WA, WI, WV, Southern New Jersey and Eastern NC 

Meet the rest of the High Point University Institutional Advancement staff here! 

Search Our Site
Don't see what you're looking for? Enter keywords below and click the search button for a list of results.

Upcoming Events

Sechrest Art Gallery Presents "Hunt Seat and Equitation" by Elise SchweitzerEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 -
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

All Day Event

Building Foodway Bridges in the Nuevo New South
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

HPU Chamber Music Series: A Schumann Hour
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Chapel ServicesRecurring Event
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


More Events Print View